Advent Christmas Liturgies 2018

Attached is our Advent/Christmas Schedule 2018

Advent Recollection
Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 7:00PM with Fr. James Moore, O.P.

Advent Reconciliation
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:00PM

Simbang Gabi (Morning Masses)
Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 5:30AM with Bishop Justice as Presider (Marian Choir)
Monday, December 17, 2018 at 5:30AM (Legion of Mary Choir)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 5:30AM (Overjas/Trijo Puro Choir)
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 5:30AM (OLPH Choirs 1 & 2)
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 5:30AM (Knight of Columbus Choir)
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 5:30AM with Fr. Antonio Petilla as Presider (Guest Choir)
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 5:30AM (Young Adults Choir)
Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 5:30AM (Prince of Peace Choir)
Monday, December 24, 2018 at 5:30AM (Good News Choir)

Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24, 2018

5:30PM – Children’s Mass
11:00PM – Christmas Carols
12:00AM – Midnight Mass | December 25, 2018

Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018

8:30AM, 10:00AM, 11:30AM & 1:00PM (Spanish Mass)
*There will be No 7:00AM & 6:30PM Masses

Website under construction

Sorry for the inconvenience. We are in the process of converting our website and may take a few hours for information or material to be viewable. If you have any questions please call our office at 650-755-9786 or email us at olphrectory@gmail.com. 

Thank you!

-Admin Andrew, OLPH Parish Staff